× Close

Frederikke from Denmark is looking for a host family

Frederikke from Denmark is looking for a host family
Frederikke from Denmark is looking for a host family

Frederikke

Preferred Duration

6-9 months

Available Date

01/03/2022
Introduction

Dear host family, my name is Frederikke.
I am 19 years old (turning 20 on the 7th of January), and live in Denmark with my dad and two younger siblings (who are 13 and 17 years old).
I just graduated high school in summer 2021, where I studied social studies, english, spanish and psychology.
At the moment I have two jobs. I work at a bakery/café where I every day get to meet new people and greet them with positive energy and a smile. And then I also work with disabled people from the age of 20 to 80, where I help them with their everyday life, such as waking them up in the morning, taking them to the doctor, making food for them, changing their diaper etc. I therefore have a great understanding for taking care of other people and putting others first.
I prioritize health and a good mindset, so in my spare time I like to go to the gym and then I also play soccer two times a week. I am really into fashion and spend a lot of time watching fashion shows and reading Vogue magasins.

You should host me as your Au Pair, if you are looking for a very responsible and diligent girl. I am dedicated, can mentalize and have a lot of empathy for other people. I show up on time, prioritize others peoples needs and do that extra to make everyone satisfied.

This was just a little presentation of who I am as a person – If you find me interesting as your next Au Pair and wants to know more about me, I would love to Facetime, write or Skype with you and your family 🙂

Abilities
Cleaning
Cooking
Driving-license
Laundry
Look-after-pets
Make-bed

Preferred Kid Groups
Children 1-3 years old
Children 4-7 years old
Children 8-10 years old
Children 11-13 years old