× Close

Yara from Norway is looking for a host family

Yara from Norway is looking for a host family
Yara from Norway is looking for a host family

Yara

Preferred Duration

9-12 months

Available Date

13/11/2022
Introduction

Dear Family,

Hello, i am looking for a family in Netherlands.

My name is Jhara, 25years old and from the Philippines. I finished my hotel and restaurant management in 2016. I have undergone my landbase 495 hours on-the-jon training in a small inn and my sea based training at a passenger vessel. I learned a lot in the field of housekeeping and culinary. I am a experienced babysitter with a kind and loving attitude towards children. If you are looking for someone who is trustworthy then i am the right au pair for you

I’ve been aupair in Denmark and
I am currently an au pair in Norway. I am taking care of 2 lovely girls ages 7and 4
My current host is willing to give a reference.

Regarding my babysitting skills, I took care of Christian Grey, 4 months old baby, Moses Augustus, also 4 months old baby and Jio Nino, 8 months old toddler. I took the opportunity to take care of them because I am really fond of babies and kids. I always ask the parents who are my relatives to leave the babies in my care whenever they needed and I am available. We are neighbors and just living a few steps from our house. I took care of them since birth. I am the one who changes their diaper, tuck them to bed, bath them, cook their food, make their milk and all the basic things that they needed. I treat them with tenderness, patience and understanding of their safety and needs.

In my spare time, I love to read books. I am also a good swimmer. With my friends, we love to go swimming and play darts and softball. At home, we have pets cats and a dog.

I have excellent housekeeping skills and i can work fast and thorough. I can prepare breakfast and cook dinner for the family.

I am a responsible, independent, honest, positive person. I enjoy laughter and a good sense of humour. My family would describe me as somebody who is loving, dependable, flexible, helpful and compassionate. I value my family.

Thank you for reading, I hope you will find me suited for your family.

Krgds
Yara

Abilities
Cleaning
Cooking
Laundry
Look-after-pets
Make-bed

Preferred Kid Groups
Children 1-3 years old
Children 4-7 years old
Children 8-10 years old
Children 11-13 years old